Apple – Latest Press Info


  • Apple’s critically acclaimed anthology series “Little America” now streaming
    by Apple Newsroom on January 17, 2020 at 11:23 pm

    Apple’s critically acclaimed anthology series “Little America” now streaming exclusively on Apple TV+<br/><sup>1</sup> One subscription per Family Sharing group. Plan automatically renews until cancelled. Restrictions and other terms apply; visit <a href="https://www.apple.com/promo/">apple.com/promo</a> for more information. <br/>Press Contacts<br/>Rita Cooper Lee,Apple,rcooperlee@apple.com,(424) 326-4515<br/>Bernadette Simpao,Apple,bsimpao@apple.com,(669) 227-9273<br/>Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042<br/>

  • At-risk youth get a fresh look and a fresh start
    by Apple Newsroom on January 16, 2020 at 4:58 pm

    At-risk youth get a fresh look and a fresh start<br/>How one Apple team member is giving people in need new beginnings<br/>Press Contacts<br/>Lori Lodes,Apple,llodes@apple.com,(408) 974-1192<br/>Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042<br/>

  • Share your best iPhone Night mode photos
    by Apple Newsroom on January 8, 2020 at 1:58 pm

    Share your best iPhone Night mode photos<br/>Press Contacts<br/>Renee Felton,Apple,rfelton@apple.com,(669) 276-2182<br/>Alex Kirschner,Apple,alexkirschner@apple.com ,(408) 974-2479 <br/>Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042<br/>

  • Apple rings in new era of Services following landmark year
    by Apple Newsroom on January 8, 2020 at 10:59 am

    Apple rings in new era of Services following landmark year<br/>Press Contacts<br/>Katie Clark Alsadder,Apple,kclarkalsadder@apple.com,(408) 974-9976<br/>Fay Sliger,Apple,fsliger@apple.com,(669) 227-0877<br/>Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042<br/>

  • Amazon, Apple, Google, and the Zigbee Alliance to develop connectivity standard
    by Apple Newsroom on December 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm

    Amazon, Apple, Google, Zigbee Alliance and board members form working group to develop open standard for smart home devices<br/>Project Connected Home over IP Intends to Simplify Development for Device Manufacturers and Increase Compatibility for Consumers<br/>Press Contacts<br/>Jonathan Richardson,Amazon,jonmrich@amazon.com<br/>Nadine Haija,Apple,nhaija@apple.com<br/>Nicol Addison,Google,nicoladdison@google.com<br/>Heather Chesterman,Zigbee Alliance,hchesterman@zigbee.org<br/>Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042<br/>

  • Apple News teams with ABC News for 2020 presidential election coverage
    by Apple Newsroom on December 16, 2019 at 1:57 pm

    Apple News teams with ABC News for 2020 presidential election coverage<br/>Coverage of Key Election Moments will be Available in Apple News<br/>Press Contacts<br/>Fay Sliger,Apple,fsliger@apple.com,(669) 227-0877<br/>Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042<br/>

  • Apple launches new “Ultimate Rivals” sports game franchise on Apple Arcade
    by Apple Newsroom on December 13, 2019 at 2:58 am

    Apple launches “Ultimate Rivals” from Bit Fry Game Studios, an all-new sports game franchise available today exclusively on Apple Arcade<br/>All-Star Athletes From NHL, NBA, NFL, MLB, WNBA and US Women’s National Soccer Team Take to the Ice in “Ultimate Rivals: The Rink”<br/>Press Contacts<br/>Tammy Levine,Apple,tammy_levine@apple.com,(408) 862-8600<br/>Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042<br/>

  • Apple makes history with multiple Golden Globe nominations for “The Morning Show”
    by Apple Newsroom on December 9, 2019 at 6:24 pm

    Apple makes history with multiple Golden Globe nominations for “The Morning Show”<br/>Apple TV+ Becomes First Streaming Service to Earn Nominations in its Launch Year<br/>Apple revolutionized personal technology with the introduction of the Macintosh in 1984. Today, Apple leads the world in innovation with iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch and Apple TV. Apple’s four software platforms — iOS, macOS, watchOS and tvOS — provide seamless experiences across all Apple devices and empower people with breakthrough services including the App Store, Apple Music, Apple Pay and iCloud. Apple’s more than 100,000 employees are dedicated to making the best products on earth, and to leaving the world better than we found it. <br/><sup>1</sup> $4.99/month after free trial. One subscription per Family Sharing group. Offer good for three months after eligible device activation. Plan automatically renews until cancelled. Restrictions and <a href="https://www.apple.com/promo/">other terms</a> apply.<br/>Press Contacts<br/>Rita Cooper Lee,Apple,rcooperlee@apple.com,(424) 326-4515<br/>Alexandra Finegersh,Apple,afinegersh@apple.com,(424) 325-8069<br/>Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042<br/>

  • Clips now features Memoji and Animoji, new stickers and more
    by Apple Newsroom on December 5, 2019 at 5:59 pm

    Clips now features Memoji and Animoji, new stickers and more<br/>Press Contacts<br/>Alex Bender,Apple, alex_bender@apple.com,(408) 862-6559<br/>Bill Evans,Apple,bevans@apple.com,(408) 974-0610<br/>Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042<br/>

  • Apple announces first ever Apple Music Awards
    by Apple Newsroom on December 3, 2019 at 4:59 am

    Apple announces first ever Apple Music Awards<br/>Billie Eilish Takes Top Honor as Global Artist of the Year<br><br> Apple Music Celebrates with Global, Live-Streamed Performance by Billie Eilish at the Steve Jobs Theater on December 4 at 6:30 p.m. PST<br/>Press Contacts<br/>Jessica Bass,Apple,jessica_bass@apple.com,(310) 895-6508<br/>Brian Bumbery,Apple,bumbery@apple.com,(424) 326-4156<br/>Apple Media Helpline,media.help@apple.com,(408) 974-2042<br/>